Wednesday, December 20, 2006

Just so happy!

1. M is healthy, knock on wood!
2. Today was the beginning of the two weekish break, YEAH!!! Some people may think that teachers have it easy with the all the breaks and summer off, but we work very hard and DESERVE breaks! Each and every one of them. I would just like to see someone try to do my job.
3. The basement is all painted!
4. Friends who are adopting from Vietnam got their Visas today and will get to see their daughter in just over two weeks.
5. I'm baking cookies for Christmas, yummy.
6. R's parents super sweet and helping out a ton in the basement.
7. I know four pregnant women and they are ALL doing well. Again, knock on wood.
8. Our house smells nice because we had the carpets cleaned yesterday. They used cinnamon in the water, ooooh!

Now, I need to finish that shopping that didn't get done because someone wouldn't take a nap. I have a bazillion cookies to make, but I love to do that. I also have the wrapping to do. That I don't like to do, but it will get done.

I figure since I have to pay the daycare for a full week, M may as well go and I will get things done here. She loves it there anyway and can play.

Isn't life super? I love Christmas! Merry Christmas everybody.

LOL
CDR

Sunday, December 17, 2006

Favorite time of year


Here is the official Christmas picture of cute M. I must say, she is the cutest little girl. In the last six months, her hair has finally grown. She has the prettiest curls. She says she wants to wear a ponytail, but takes it out immediately.

Yesterday we went to see the annual lights at the zoo and it was so much fun. M loves the zoo and really was excited to go. She was able to see the elephants and penguins, her two favorites. R and I love seeing her get so excited about the animals. She is so funny and she ran everywhere. We went to a new pizza buffet restaurant afterwards and it was both cheap and good. M was free and we only paid $10. Talk about an easy night out.

I'm hoping to finish my Christmas shopping today if M takes a nap which so far is not happening. R is painting in the basement with his dad, therefore, I can't just leave. I have a ton to do, but am not worried. It always comes together. The biggest challenge is R's dad. I have no idea what to get him and R is no help. He always wants to get him summer sausage. This is not a Christmas gift to your dad!! The common sense gene skipped R; he quite possibly gets that trait or lack there of, from his mother.

Just eight more days until the big day, yeah:-)

LOL
CDR

Monday, December 11, 2006

I didn't want to say she was sick, but she is...

Today was going to be the first day back to day care in over and week, then I received an email from R that M was sick, AGAIN! He had already taken her to the doctor and they said another ear infection. Yeah, R is so awesome!!

It's two things: first, and most importantly, she's sick again; secondly, we had to pay the day care for a week we weren't even there. That hurts. I understand it, I just don't like it. Then to top it off I had a small arguement with a very close friend today. I know that she thinks I'm overreacting to M being sick. Most people keep telling me that it's because she is at a new day care and she will get sick. My brain tells me that, yes, she is going to get sick. However, she has been sick for two months with little reprieve. Yes, I could be overreacting, but my gut tells me to at least find out for sure. Isn't that what I'm supposed to do as her mom? Now granted, M is an only child, and most likely will always be, but that doesn't mean I should overlook what is going on. I'm so frustrated with this whole situation and I just wanted to vent. I know that I talk about M and R too much to others. I'm not a shy person and I tend to go off on tangents quite frequently, but those who know me seem to get this. That's why I was very surprised by my close friend who didn't seem to get it. I'm sure there are things going on in her life too and I know I need to be a better listener. I was just looking for a little support, not a lecture on how if she doesn't get sick now, she'll just be sicker later. My little M is sick now and that's what matters to me. I don't mean to offend anyone, but she is what's on my mind and I tend to dwell. I just want her to be well and I'll find out more tomorrow. I know things could be so much worse and I am thankful that it might just be a cold or a viral something. That doesn't mean I should make if mean less. She is still sick. See, I'm very good at tangents.

In happier news, R is coming along in the basement. His dad came over and helped paint. They have one coat on, yeah:-) We are hopefully going to pick out carpet this weekend, double yeah:-)

I also had a chance to do some shopping someplace other than Walmart or Meijer this weekend. That made me very happy. I love how the mall smells. I haven't been in so long. I need to go again very soon.

Some close friends of mine will be leaving for Vietnam in early January to pick up their daughter. I am so happy for them. That little girl is already so loved. Another friend is doing well in her pregnancy after some very trying times, to say the least. SUPER! I know four women all due in May, which is very funny. Must have been some sort of storm and no power a few months back.

LOL
CDR

Wednesday, December 06, 2006

AHHHH and DOUBLE AHHHH!!!

What the hell is up with my poor little M and the sicknesses? I'm about to loose it. Again, we are dealing with the flu and we have an appointment later today to confirm what I know to be true, pink eye. She is finally acting like herself after being flu ridden since Saturday and now she can't go anywhere because she has a highly contagious disease that R and I will most probably get.

It's also crazy at work and I'm missing about five very important things today because it was my turn to stay home. R missed Monday and Tuesday. It looks like he'll be here tomorrow with the pink eye mess. It's just easier for him to miss. Being gone from my classroom is horrible. It's just so much easier to go in sick than to miss and make the arrangements needed. I have three people covering me in various locations today so I can stay home. That's another thing, why do these ailments hit at the busiest times? I am now officially referring to myself as Bad Karma. People use to ask me that all the time and now it's true.

I was also hoping to go shopping tonight with co-workers. I've been looking forward to it for weeks and now that's out. I just wanted to get some cool things and have fun with the girls. I love more than anything being a mommy, but the sicknesses must LEAVE MY HOUSE. I don't know how people get through the really tough illnesses with their kids.

Anyway, sorry to post another "my kid is sick" post, but that's what is going on in my life.

LOL
CDR

Monday, November 27, 2006

Thankfulness

Thanksgiving is one of my favorite days of the year. I love the smells, the family, the pie. This year I was in charge of the pumpkin pies. My mom usually does this, but she just had her knee replacement surgery and isn't up to this task. I love to bake, so it was no problem. I decided to do a bit more and loved doing it. Here is the problem: since Mom had her surgery, she is living with her mom, Grams, which is about 20 minutes from home and Dad. R, M, and I decided to stay with Dad because this is where we stay, it's home. I felt like my parents had gotten a divorce while I wasn't looking and I had to decide between them. IT WAS HORRIBLE! Mom had made arrangements for a cleaning lady to clean the house, which was great. I truly expected to have to clean before I could even go in the house. Dad isn't necessarily messy, but it's a farm and there are dogs and cats. You can just picture a man living on his own with the animals. It reminds me of The Waltons, you know the friend Yancy who lived with the chickens only there are no chickens in the scenario, THANK GOD. We get there and all is going well, we get up and I bake, we head to Grams' house for dinner and all is wonderful, but weird. Mom is doing very well, but she has therapy she has to do and so she did. We then went back home and I felt like I had chosen Dad over Mom. The next morning is when the crap literally hit the fan. Mom's dishwasher broke and didn't wash any of the dishes that I had run through the day before, my brother's dog crapped on the floor, NEXT TO M'S BED. I was VERY P.O.ed!! R and I did all of the dishes, I cleaned up the crap, packed our stuff and headed for the door, but couldn't find Dad. I couldn't leave without saying goodbye. He was working across the road chopping asparagus, long story. Finally said goodbye and cried, because I had ditched my Dad, all the way to Grams' house to see Mom. We decided to stay with Mom and Grams Friday night. This made their day, but I felt so guilty. I don't know know how little kids get through this. My parents will be living together again in about two weeks once the knee is better. I can't go through this and I'm 32. I will never let M be a part of having to choose which one of us she wants to be with. Therefore I am thankful that my parents are not divorced, for working dishwashers, for family, and for my own home. I just love to visit my family, but I am SO happy to come home.

As thankful that I am for my three wonderful brothers, I do wonder why they say the things they say. Mom is recovering and doing super great. One brother hasn't said two words to her in two weeks because she isn't recovering at home. Another brother is doing his best with the situation, but asked her when she was going home where she belongs. The oldest brother has a wife that is recovering herself from various ailments and hasn't got a clue what is going on, but came out to see Mom while we were there. There is no way Mom could recover at home. She is currently handicapped and can't get in the bathroom with her walker. She can at Grams's house. Do they want her to do her business in a bed pan for four weeks? Why are some boys just clueless? Dad even told her to say out there because he knows he wouldn't be around as much as she needed.

Anyway, that's the Thanksgiving news. It was great, but weird and I can't wait for Christmas. R and I are hosting for his family on Christmas Eve which really is great. His family needs to get into the family routine. They are way too focused on medical conditions and what their houses look like. If they tell R one more time that he needs to do something with our house, I might just lose it.

A late Happy Thanksgiving to you and Merry Christmas!!

CDR

Sunday, November 19, 2006

On the mend, YEAH!

It's been a busy week, but little M really seems to be getting better. She is even taking a nap today, which didn't happen yesterday. Her little cough is much better and the runny nose has almost stopped entirely. Now, we must knock on wood because I mentioned that things are going well and with Thanksgiving coming and nieces and nephews around, this will probably all go to heck in a handbasket.

In other news, R and I decided it was time to update our phones. We went to the Sprint store yesterday and got brand new phones, FOR FREE. That was the best thing. We got really cool phones and paid nothing. Mine is pink, which is just fun. They also have cameras which is very cool because I took a picture of M and made it my screen saver.

For those of you who know me best, you know that having M was not the easiest for R and I. We are so fortunate for our doctors and how helpful they were to us. After trying for eight years and then finally having such a super little girl, we can't deny we chose the right path. Here we are two years later and I still keep hoping that our "boys" and "girls" would play nice. I even had a dream about it last night and I hate that. Why in the world would I now have these hopes again? I know the medically speaking, it isn't going to happen that way, but it just breaks my heart that M can't be a big sister. She is so amazing and I want another adorable little one to love. I know that there are women in far worse situations that we are, but it doesn't hurt any less. I'm surprised that I've been feeling this way because I really haven't thought about it since M was born or even before. Must be my "clock" is ticking or something and it's pissing me off. Anyway, just had to vent.

Congrats to my friends D and G who will be able to see their little girl before the end of the year. They have been waiting a long time. R and I are very excited and happy for you.

Take care and LOL,
CDR

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

And the sickness goes on and on and on...

M has croup. She hasn't been able to go to daycare because of the ear infection and today she started coughing and coughing. No one was sleeping, so we took her to the clinic and it's croup. I was just thankful her lungs were clear, whew!!! Now we're on new meds that are stronger and only have to give once a day for five days, instead of twice a day for ten. It must be some seriously good stuff. I just hope she gets some restful sleep tonight.

She's not the only sick kid around either. I know of at least three other moms with sick little ones right now. M is sleeping for the most part, but not these other little ones. Poor babies and mommies. It's the hardest thing in the world for the little ones to be sick and they can't say what's wrong. They just cry, poor little things.

Well, off to try and sleep.

CDR

Monday, November 13, 2006

Medical crap of sorts

M has an ear infection and started her Amoxicillin today, which means she can't go to daycare for another day. R took here to the doc. today and waited forever. Must have been a lousy weekend for everyone because everybody and their brother were at the doctor's office. Well, we're on the drugs and hope to get better. She's two and this is only her third ear infection so I won't complain. I get to stay home with my peanut tomorrow morning. I need to go to work in the afternoon to teach one class. They have presentations due and I just can't let them not give them. I know they would just be heart broken. :-)

My mom had knee replacement surgery on Friday and is doing well. She had her other knee replaced several years ago and wanted to have a matching set. She is now titanium woman and feeling pretty good. She'll have a lot of rehab, but at least her bones aren't rubbing together anymore. She has severe rhumetoid (sp) arthritis which is very painful. She's a trooper though.

Which brings me to R's mom. We feel so bad for her. She's a bit of a hypochondriac and recently seems to have taken on some cold of sorts. I guess today she really didn't look well and even commented to R that she may have walking pnemonia. We don't really think that she has this, but she must feel bad to look so bad. Poor R's dad is taking care of her and doing very well with it. However, he's also painting R's brother's new house and watching the other grandchild in his spare time. We are very concerned that he takes on too much and won't be well in the long run.

Have a duper day/night/whatever!

LOL,
CDR

Sunday, November 12, 2006

Now we have a fever

I don't know how much more of this I can take. M has been the healthiest little girl and very rarely does she get sick. This fall has been a b****. She has had a runny nose forever, then the stomach flu, now a horrible cough and today a low grade fever. I can't miss work tomorrow, so R is going to take her to the doctor first thing. That's another thing, why Sunday? It's just like the stomach flu, the puking started at midnight. It kills me that it's always in the off hours that we seem to be sick. I feel so bad for her. I called my sister-in-law who has four kids and asked her if I could give M some stronger stuff. Stuff made for the bigger kids, that costs the same (see first post). She said yes and in fact had a sheet from her doctor with amounts to give, bonus for us. I so hope that it helps. Fortunately, M hasn't lost her appetite or will to play, which is great news. She just rubs the snot across her face every few minutes, which is so gross. She is good about getting a kleenex though. She sucks in instead of blowing out, but that's a normal kid thing. Eventually she'll get the hang of that.

Anyway, R painted in the basement today and it is really looking cool. We decided on a neutral color for the drywall walls and a deep brick red for the brick walls. I think it will look very cool. Funny thing is, his mom is going to hate it and that is just a hoot. We don't try to make her mad, she just asks for it. She ALWAYS has an opinion and it usually is different than mine. R and I own the house, not her. She'll have to get over it.

Those papers aren't going to grade themselves.

LOL,
CDR

Wednesday, November 08, 2006

Cold medicine, etc.

Why is it that cold medicine for toddlers is in a 1 oz. bottle and the bigger kid stuff is in a 4oz bottle? And, they're the same price. That's just crap. I realize that bigger kids take more at once, but why is it the same price? Also, why do people talk to me and suggest medicines for my little M that are inappropriate for her age? She can't take big kid stuff, she's only two. I'm a stickler for the proper dosage, isn't everyone else? I don't want to over medicate her unless I'm not getting sleep. So far that hasn't been the case.

R made the best dinner tonight. Yes, that's right, I have the husband who cooks for me. He used to do it more often, but it gets crazy busy sometimes. Anyway, he made hamburgers in the frying pay with onions. YUMMY! I haven't craved those in a long time and, wow, was it ever good.

We had a fog delay today from school. To some of you, this may seem a bit weird. We tend to get a lot of fog here and it can really make driving a bear. However, I looked out the window and could see quite a ways. I think they anticipated fog and called it in early. We haven't had a break in awhile, so they figured what the heck. It was OK with me, I was able to spend time with M and take her to daycare.

Sorry not too witty today, maybe tomorrow.
LOL,
CDR

Tuesday, November 07, 2006

Hot or cold? Which to choose?

M is so cute and wonderful, yet she's still two. We seem to be having a better week, knock on wood. We blame the flu and Halloween for the recent two year old tantrums. Of course now, she has moved on to having a cold with a cough. I have her all decked out for the night. I plugged in the Pedialite Vapor nightlight, the humidfier, gave her Robitussen and kissed her goodnight. I hope she gets better. It is killer having her sick. I worry so much about her when she sleeps when she isn't sick, let alone coughing through the night.

I had a rough day today. I opened my mouth, again, and said something that I thought would be helpful, but turned against me in a split second. I really was trying to help and ahhh, it could kick me in the butt. I'm pretty confident, now, that that won't happen, but I hate it when this happens. I seem to have a knack for doing this and I don't know why.

Voting was a hoot. We vote at the township hall which is relatively close to our house. I had to wait about five minutes to vote. That's a good sign. At the primary elections, R, M, and I were the only ones there except for the workers. They gave M a sticker that said she voted. She was very excited. They were out of stickers today by the time I got there. I hope people went to the polls. I have to say that I voted to let people shoot the morning doves. It's not about the birds, it's about the DNR doing their job. They know what's best. If we decide that they can't make the decisions about the wildlife, then what are they there for? Doves also, by the way, poop on my friends car often and should not be tolerated. IF we deny the right to hunt Doves, will we then deny the hunting of deer, for example. Deer can be a menace to a farmer, just ask my dad. R says that he heard that doves taste like chicken, yummy.

Enough babbling on,
CDR

Saturday, November 04, 2006

Terrible Twos

Patrick Stewart was AMAZING!! However, we did leave at intermission because I felt horrible and tired from the stinkin flu. I bought a huge poster with him on it and plan to have it framed for my classroom.

The terrible twos have set in with M and, wow, is this hard. I have a very low tolerance for screaming and that's all M is doing lately. She changes her mind in a split second and then throws herself on the floor when she is misunderstood. She speaks very well for her age and can tell us what she wants, but refuses and loses it. It usually happens in the morning and then just before supper. We try to make sure she gets food early enough so the screaming doesn't happen and sometimes it works, but not often enough. Today she wouldn't take a nap. I left her in her crib for two hours and nothing. She just talked and talked. She didn't cry, she just talked. I know she needs a nap, but how can I explain this to her? She then of course became unbearable tonight around bath time. Of course, she has a bath phobia ever since the poop in the bathtub incident, TWO MONTHS AGO. Will she just let it go? No way. She freaks out every night, sometime less than others, but still hates the bath. She needs a bath, she needs a nap, she needs to eat veggies and we are losing patience. She had a huge fit tonight about getting into her car seat and became the stiff board. R had a heck of a time and I about went crazy. I know it's a phase and God willing, she'll outgrow it, but I don't know if I can make it through this one. The teen years are too distant to even fathom. She already has such an attitude. We tried the time out chair yesterday with some success, but it's HORRIBLE. She just screams. She is absolutely irrational about the strangest things. I love her so much, but want her to just ask using manners. I also want her to know that R and I are on the same side. She tends to know that Daddy will cave faster. He knows this too, but doesn't seem to change. Instead of ignoring the screaming, he keeps trying to console her. It drives me nuts. She is having a tantrum, don't console. She is misbehaving, don't make deals with her. I've seen my nephews and nieces go through this stage and watched my brothers handle it their way. I don't like any of their ways, but what does work? I think I'm going to tune in to Super Nanny this week and take notes.

Anyway, papers to grade.

LOL,
CDR

Wednesday, November 01, 2006

Flu bug on warpath

Last Friday, M came down with the stomach flu. Granted, she's two and she's going to get the flu. We dealt with it and cleaned up. She was such a trooper. It scared her though. She was pretty much on the mend by Sunday. Now, it's my turn. I was up all night last night fighting the urge to vomit. I refuse to do it. I don't care if it will make me feel better, I can't do it. Why does this have to happen now? Tonight is THE night of PATRICK STEWART. I'm going, no ifs, ands, or buts about it. I feel better as the day goes on, but still, why this week with the flu? I hope that R doesn't get it. I hate when he's sick. I also hope that I don't give it back to M. Even feeling lousy, I have washed all the bedding, towels, Lysoled the doorknobs, etc. all day to make sure it's gone. I obviously stayed home from work, which was a good decision. I hated to not go, but R thought I was crazy to go. He said I would get them sick. I see it's not really about me, now is it.

Anyway tonight's the night. Off to find something to wear.

LOL,
CDR

Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Multi-tasking

Isn't is amazing that more men aren't killed by their wives? I mean really, is it that hard to do a few things without absolute chaos? All he has to do is get things together in the morning and take M to daycare. Since I've been home, about 3 hours, I've: played with M in the yard, took her for a wagon ride, made the bed, did 2 1/2 loads of laundry, made dinner (leftovers, but still), ran the dishwasher, cleaned up after dinner, gave M a bath, read her a book, and put her to bed. Let's see, he ate dinner and is watching TV. HELLO!!! What the heck is up with that? He accomplished nothing this morning and I came home to a big mess. He then told me that he's doing his best. BULL****!! He's not trying at all, at least not today.

Just had to get that off my chest. Thanks for listening.

On another note, good news from Sorting the Baby stuff. I am so happy that the baby is doing well and really it's a good thing you feel like death warmed over.

CDR

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

R's basement project

My sweet husband has been working for months on finishing our basement. He works almost every night on something. He is now priming the walls, which is quite far considering he drywalled, mudded, did the wiring, etc. already. His parents can't believe that we aren't always down there working our fingers to the bone to get this project done. Hello, can you say two year old?!!! We have priorities and sometimes he just doesn't get down there until after 7:00 because we don't see M all day and really want to play, eat, read, etc. with her before bedtime. As you know, I'm not much of a fixer up kind of person. I'm not much help when it comes to physically, manually doing something. I would prefer to take out a loan and hire it done. R feels this way too, but his parents have kind of put the pressure on him to do it himself. He's good at it, but this would have been finished weeks ago if someone else had been here to do the work. It's not even that it isn't finished. It will get done, but they ask him every day what he has done. GIVE HIM A BREAK!! He works hard all day and just wants to spend time with us, not in the basement.

Another thing is that our cat, Kazzy, decided long ago that she didn't want to poop in the litter. She goes on the basement floor. R said he could set his watch to her butt. In other words, she's pretty regular. It doesn't matter how much we clean, she poops on the floor. If she craps on the the new carpet, she will need to find a new home. Any takers?

Thanks for reading,
CDR

Patrick Stewart AKA Sexy bald man

In exactly 8 days I will be sitting in the audience watching Patrick Stewart live on stage in Shakespeare's The Tempest. I am just giddy with excitement. For those of you who don't know who this is, I'll fill you in. Many know him as Jean Luc Piccard from Star Trek The Next Generation, but he's so much more than that. He's well known for his stage presence in any Shakespeare play, plus Scrooge on TV as well as Xavier in X-Men. He's known around our house as the sexy bald man. For those of you who know R, it's not surprising that I love bald men. I have been counting down since last spring when I found out he would be so close to home. I can't believe that I'm going to see him in person. AHHHHH!!! I'M SO EXCITED!!! My mom is driving four hours to babysit M for us to go and I'm taking a day off work the next day so I won't feel that I have to get home for sleep. Who can sleep? SEXY BALD MAN, HERE I COME!!!

My next obstacle is to get R to the bar that the entire cast will be at after the show. This is a once in a lifetime thing. I have to at least try to see Patrick Stewart up close. He just makes me quiver.

More to follow after the show,
CDR

Thursday, October 19, 2006

My sweet two year old

Our little one is the sweetest. I had a very long day yesterday and did not see her all day. This morning I was trying to be sneaky and get her clothes out in the dark and she yelled, "Mommy!" She's only two, but she speaks in full sentences. She was adament that I get her up and take her downstairs. Of course, I had to go to work. I gave her hugs and kisses and said I had to go and she said, "I go to work." It just breaks my heart to leave her.

The reason that I have to get out her clothes is simply, R has no clue what goes together. He mixes and matches the strangest things. I try to lay it all out the night before, but I didn't get home until late and didn't want to wake the princess.

Today, M went to the pumpkin patch with her daycare. She had so much fun. It was her very first field trip. R packed her a lunch and everything. He's such a great dad except for the clothes thing. She went on a wagon ride, through the corn maze and brought home another small pumpkin. We seem to be gathering them lately.

On another note, a friend of mine is going to find out some news today that could be good or bad. Everyone pray things are good.

We'll chat soon,
CDR

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Not so new, but still new

I used to have a blog for class. I deleted it because something happened to a friend of mine in the same profession. It made me think that having a blog was a bad idea. I've since changed my mind and decided that this is really a good way to release some steam and to keep friends up to date on what's happening in my life.

Some news for those who would like to know. Several weeks ago, a runaway van hit my car. Fortunately, no one was hurt, but my car had a huge dent and needed to be fixed. We did all the paperwork and R, husband, took it in last week. They gave us a rental to use. A HUGE Chevy truck. I was NOT HAPPY. I drive a Rendevous which is like driving a minivan, but cuter. Anyway, on our way to pick up my car, we needed to stop by the bank. I pulled through the drive through, did my business and started to pull through. This is only after M, my sweet baby girl, got her sucker. Unbeknownst to me, this massive truck is TOO WIDE FOR THE DRIVE THROUGH. I managed to scrape the entire passenger's side with the wonderful yellow poles. Yes, that's poles. We originally didn't have to pay a penny for any of the fixing or rental, but now we're out our deductable because of the HUGE, FREAKIN TRUCK. I hate rental companies. Why would they give us a truck? Did they not see the carseat and other toys in the car? I am so frustrated and embarrassed that this happened. The good news is that R is not mad at me, I think, and we are all OK. I swear I didn't even turn the wheel. Shouldn't they have a warning sign at the drive through about big trucks? Oh, and this all happened on Friday, the 13th.

Now today, I can't call R and he can't call me on our cell phones. We have Sprint, but for some reason when I called him, Centennial Wireless came on and said the number was busy. What is that all about? I couldn't even call Sprint to find out what was up forever. When I did get through, she didn't know either. She claims that I need to dial the area code, which, we've never had to do in the three years we've had their service. Why did the all of a sudden go to heck in a handbasket? They still won't ring when we call each other. It just goes to voicemail. I think she's new.

Ta, ta for now.
Take care,
CDR