Isn't is amazing that more men aren't killed by their wives? I mean really, is it that hard to do a few things without absolute chaos? All he has to do is get things together in the morning and take M to daycare. Since I've been home, about 3 hours, I've: played with M in the yard, took her for a wagon ride, made the bed, did 2 1/2 loads of laundry, made dinner (leftovers, but still), ran the dishwasher, cleaned up after dinner, gave M a bath, read her a book, and put her to bed. Let's see, he ate dinner and is watching TV. HELLO!!! What the heck is up with that? He accomplished nothing this morning and I came home to a big mess. He then told me that he's doing his best. BULL****!! He's not trying at all, at least not today.
Just had to get that off my chest. Thanks for listening.
On another note, good news from Sorting the Baby stuff. I am so happy that the baby is doing well and really it's a good thing you feel like death warmed over.
CDR
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment