We have two cats, one in 10 and the other is 2. Both cats like to poop on the floor. Now, I know that some of you would just get rid of the cats, but I can't do that. They only poop next to the litter box, it's not all over. R had a HUGE fit the other day because I refuse to kill the cats. He even went to the extreme of emailing close friends and family how angry he was with me. If you are one of those people, I profusing apologize. We have been married for 12 years and he can't figure out how to have a conversation with me, his wife. Yesterday at this time, I seriously wanted to kick his sorry booty out of my life for acting like an immature 10 year old with no smarts. Today, I don't feel that way, but I confronted him about the email. He didn't even tell me about it to begin with. One friend responded and I forever grateful to D for doing so. I may never have known how idiotic he was being. Instead of talking with me, he chose to vent his frustrations about me to friends and my mom and my brother. Let's gain some perspective shall we. HE'S PISSED ABOUT A CATS. There are about one million other things he could/should be mad at me about and he's pissed about the cats. I think I'm in total shock that he would even do such a thing. My sweet, loving, compassionate husband has turned into a heartless moron. And again, IT'S ABOUT THE CATS.
Anyway, grad. school is super busy. I'm essentially taking 8 credits, working full time, and trying to pull out a clean house and clothes every once in awhile. Reason to be mad number 1. I'm also working late and R has been picking up M from daycare. He's missing work, which means losing money. (He is paid hourly.) Reason to be mad number 2. I'm so behind in grading that I've enlisted R's help with the easy stuff. This is time consuming for us both. Reason to be mad number 3. I think I've made my point with that. My hope is to be finished with grad. school by Christmas. Problem is, the one class I need is full, shocker there.
I may not get back to writing soon. I hope all is well out there with everyone.
LOL,
CDR
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
8 credits while working? Are you insane? Yeah you on almost being done, though! As for the class that is full, I wouldn't worry, you know they are pretty flexible about overrides, particularly if you tell them it's your last semester.
Post a Comment